Have you ever had an experience of depression freak out? What would you do to calm yourself down?

Go down

Have you ever had an experience of depression freak out? What would you do to calm yourself down? Empty Have you ever had an experience of depression freak out? What would you do to calm yourself down?

Post by 33pacharapon040 on Fri Jul 26, 2019 12:33 pm

I have faced an experience of depression freaking out so many time since I started studying in the university. I have to say that it is the worst thing that could happen in the campus life because you can't keep the problems inside anymore, so you need somewhere to scream and shout. But for me, I don't scream but I do something that is more interesting. If I feel depress and want to scream, I did a Karate Kata dance instead. I do a Kata dance while listening to a motivation music until I calm down and it really helps me. If you are depressed, try doing something you like to calm down. Very Happy
33pacharapon040
33pacharapon040
ศาสตราจารย์
ศาสตราจารย์

Back to top Go down

Have you ever had an experience of depression freak out? What would you do to calm yourself down? Empty Re: Have you ever had an experience of depression freak out? What would you do to calm yourself down?

Post by 42piyakamol024 on Thu Sep 26, 2019 1:00 am

I have experienced that moment many times. I used to feel nothing at all and at the same time everything was heavier to carry. The best things I could do at that time are stop thinking of it and talking with my family members. I know it's hard to do and I still sometimes have a hard time. However, I think depression is not a weakness or personal trait, it's just a feeling that everyone has but some people feel it often.

Piyakamol 024 4EN

42piyakamol024
ศาสตราจารย์
ศาสตราจารย์

Back to top Go down